Main Office

Brenda Dwiggins

Principal

bdwiggins@msad58.org

Jessie Pelham

Secretary

jessica_merrill@msad58.org


Wendy Pond

Nurse

wpond@msad58.org

Sonja Walker

Food Service Director

swalker@msad58.org

Christi Mitman

Math Coach

cmitman@msad58.org

PK - Fourth Grade & Title One

Erica Bracy

Pre-K Teacher

ebracy@msad58.org

Kerri Phillips

Kindergarten

kphillips@msad58.org

Lianne Lander

First & Second Multiage Class

llander@msad58.org

Emily Britelli

Third Grade

ebrittelli@msad58.org

Shelby Newell

Fourth Grade

snewell@msad58.org

Robin Chase

Title One & Reading Recovery

rchase@msad58.org

Fifth - Eighth Grade

Wendy Morrill

Fifth Grade

wmorrill@msad58.org

Yolanda Smith

Sixth Grade

ysmith@msad58.org

Crystal Polk

Seventh Grade

cpolk@msad58.org

Candace Dunham

Science

cdunham@msad58.org

Special Education Admin

Laureen Olsen

Special Education Director

lolsen@msad58.org

Laurie Phillips

Special Education Secretary

lphillips@msad58.org

Special Education Teachers

Sabrina Carrier-Reed

Speech Pathologist

sreed@msad58.org

Annette Stanley

Special Education Teacher K-4th

astanley@msad58.org

Kylee Alton

Special Education Teacher Day Treatment

kalton@msad58.org

Anne Thurlow

Special Education Teacher 5 - 8 Grade

athurlow@msad58.org

Bonnie Kinney

Interventionist

bkinney@msad58.org

Educational Technicians

Rebecca Engwall

rengwall@msad58.org

Gisele Haines

ghaines@msad58.org

Tammie Gould

tgould@msad58.org

Terry Harnden

tharnden@msad58.org

Lauren Kidd

lkidd@msad58.org

Rebecca Lane

rlane@msad58.org

Melonie Ross

melross@msad58.org

Delena Sargent

dsargent@msad58.org

Katherine Scribner

kscribner@msad58.org

Natasha Tyler

ntyler@msad58.org


Kristi Viles

kviles@masd58.org

Jillian White

jwhite@msad58.org