Specialists and Contracted Staff

Karen Beacham

Chorus

kbeacham@msad58.org

John Lawson

Strings

jlawson@msad58.org

Kawika Thompson

Physical Education

kthompson@msad58.org

Diana Thomas

Art

dthomas@msad58.org

Amy Arms

Occapational Therapist

aarms@msad58.org

Kathy Hammond

Physical Therapist

khammond@msad58.org